Free Web Class, ‘Creating Magical Lives’

Do any of these sound like you???
 
  • You long for a fuller, richer, more joyful life, filled with love, health, money, deep relationships, purposeful work, and more!!!!!
  • You generally ~believe~ in the concepts like the Law of Attraction, or that our thoughts become our reality, or the power of prayer, but they don’t seem to work for you
  • You would ~like to~ believe in the possibility of healing yourself physically or receiving ‘magic’ money from the Divine or Source, or attracting a wonderful partner, but you need some reassurance that what you read and hear about is real – it sounds too good to be true, and you want a flesh and blood real person to say it works
  • You’ve played with manifesting or reality-creation, and things have gone inexplicably wrong. For example, you’ve tried so hard to bring in more money, you’ve focused your thoughts, done visualizations, used affirmations, but just when things seem to be getting better financially, you always seem to be hit with a big car repair or dental bill
  • You’re not quite sure you trust the idea of a 3-step process to create a magical life – it sounds too good to be true – but you’d sure like it if it works.
  • You’re sick of inconsistent manifesting – you want a breakthrough!
 
IF THAT’S YOU…I’m offering my free web class, ‘Creating Magical Lives,’ one final time this morning!!!
 
During This FREE Webinar You Will Learn My 3-Step Process to Create YOUR Magical Life!
 
1. Unearth limiting beliefs about the Big Seven – the seven most important life areas, such as love, money and health.
 
2. Learn to disarm those limiting beliefs, so they don’t block you from receiving.
 
3. Listen to your knower to discover what goodness WANTS to happen in your life, so that your manifesting becomes filled with miracles, synchronicities and magic!
 
Saturday, Feb. 10th
  • 10:00 AM Pacific Time
  • 11:00 AM Mountain Time
  • Noon Central Time
  • 1:00 PM Eastern Time
 
Here’s the link to join me live: https://my.demio.com/ref/wuM13QbxEjcoAi6H (The webinar software, Demio, will ask you for a name and email address to access the webinar).
Hop on the class and start creating YOUR magical life now!  What do you have to lose?
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s