Want Magical Money in 2018?

How are your finances looking for this year we’ve just headed into?  Are you determined to turn things around regarding money in 2018?  (Did you say that same thing at the beginning of 2017:  ‘THIS YEAR is gonna be different’?)
Do you ever hear those bad voices in your mind telling you things like:
  • I’ll never get out of debt
  • I’ll never make enough money to feel secure
  • I can’t make money doing what I love
  • I’m stuck in this soul-destroying job because it pays the bills
  • I can’t charge the amount I deserve for my services because no one would pay me
  • God/the Universe/the Divine only ever gives me just barely enough – I don’t deserve ease or treats or luxury
  • Making money is freakin’ hard work
  • I don’t deserve to make money easily
  • I’m gonna run out of money someday and die under a bridge
NEWSFLASH:  YOU have access to infinite abundance and resources!  You just need some help to get at it, and some tools to quiet those bad voices.  (It’s okay if you don’t believe me yet.)
That’s why I’m offering this FREE one-hour masterclass webinar.  It’s called “Magical Money in 2018,” and it’s packed with ways to go from a trickle of prosperity to a flood.  I’ll be talking about some common reasons our incoming money stream gets blocked, and I’ll share some simple techniques that can enable you to release those blockages, so that you can access your infinite flow of resources.
This no-cost training is for you if money is a struggle in any way, and you long for your abundance to flow.  And this training is also for you if you consider yourself to be financially secure, but you’d love to see more abundance of love, purpose, health, creativity or joy in 2018.  The principles and techniques I’ll be teaching apply to all areas, not just money.
How much longer are you gonna wait for the abundance that’s your birthright?
So I hope you’ll join me on Tuesday, January 30th, at 11:30am Eastern Time, 10:30am Central, 9:30am Mountain, and 8:30am Pacific.  And don’t worry, there will be replays of the webinar (but you have to sign up to get the info).
So hop over here TO REGISTER!
With so much joy,
Cynthia
PS. If you read this and you’re torn between hope that infinite abundance might truly be yours and fear that it’s too good to be true, you are exactly the person I’m talking to.  YOU!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s