You Still Light Years Away from that Magical Life You Want?

How’s your magical life developing?  Not quite as magical as you hoped?  When it comes to attracting love or a satisfying job or good health – are you feeling ‘magic’ isn’t exactly the word you’d use to describe things?  Feeling a little stuck?
Actually, you might be getting positioned for something radical:  a leap off a cliff.
Am I talking to YOU?  I’m hosting a FREE, LIVE masterclass specifically for people like you, who long to follow their dreams but are scared to leap into the wild unknown.  CLICK HERE to register.
If you’re reading this, chances are very good that you are someone who longs to make an impact on the world.  You want to leave things in better shape than you found them.  You dream of bringing your art, your voice, your unique brand of healing to the world.
But what if you’re just plain scared to take the risk?  What if you’ve been thinking/dreaming about finding that new career or starting to date again or going back to school, but when it comes to action, you freeze?
May I tell you a story?
On our honeymoon, my husband and I went canyoneering in SW Utah.  It was just the 2 of us and our guide.  We came to a place where the guide had me climb down a wall first, onto a little ledge that was about two feet above the water.
The edge dropped straight off, and the water was really deep.  There was no way to ease into it – you just had to jump.  I knew it would be icy cold.  But at that point in our adventure, it was the only way out of the canyon.  And no amount of encouragement from my husband or the guide was going to make the leap any more pleasant.  So I pinched my nose and squinched my eyes shut and jumped.
The shocking cold took my breath away.  I came up gasping, and started dog-paddling frantically, panicking at the pull of my waterlogged pack, even with its mesh drains at the bottom.  I was really freaked out.  It was only 20 feet or so to the shore, but it was SO scary.
But I did it.  And the sense of triumph and empowerment was worth the chill.
I’ve been taking risks to follow my dreams my whole life.  And the thing I’ve learned is that I can trust the process.  I can trust that feeling of being trapped on that ledge with no way out but through the icy water.  I can trust the shock of the plunge.  I can even trust the feeling of panic.
‘But how?’ you ask.
Well, I want to teach you how.  I’ve packaged all that I’ve learned in an amazing new course and I’m going to be opening enrollment for it in two weeks.
And this course is for YOU, cornered there on that little, teeny ledge, partway down a cliff, with no way to go back to being satisfied with your small life.  You know you have to leap into the wild unknown, but you are terrified.
To kick off the course, I’m going to be hosting a free webinar, “How to Leap Off a Cliff – and 3 Big Mistakes to Avoid When Going After Your Dreams.”  The webinar will be on Thursday, September 27, and there will be a replay, but you have to REGISTER to get access to it.  I’d love to see you there!
 
Click HERE to grab your free spot.
In this masterclass, I’m going to break down the process of leaping off cliffs that I’ve developed over a whole lifetime of creating my magical life.  I’ve got a bunch of tips, tricks, and tools up my sleeve.
This class will change how you think about the challenges that are holding you back from your magical life.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

