FREE TELECLASS – Access Your Infinite Creativity

As I’ve walked my creative journey as a belly dancer, a jewelry artist, a writer, and more, I’ve always loved giving away anything I’ve learned that’s helped me grow as an artist. And as a lot of you know, I’m now a trained life coach, and I’m even more excited to serve other creative souls as we all reach toward our dreams. So with that in my heart, I’m offering a FREE TELECLASS – “Access Your Infinite Creativity”!

So here’s the scoop:

How’s the creative journey going? Are you feeling stuck? Still making your art but the magic is gone and it feels dry as dust? Is your artistic soul starving? Did the well of new ideas run dry, and all you can do is rehash old stuff? Are those bad voices that tell you it’s not worth it, you’re never gonna make it in your field – are they screamin’ at you, drowning out all the joy?

NEWSFLASH: YOU have access to infinite creativity! You just need some help to get at it, and some tools to quiet those bad voices.

That’s why I’m offering this FREE one-hour training call. It’s called “Access Your Infinite Creativity,” and it’s packed with ways to go from a trickle of creativity to a flood. I’ll be talking about some common reasons our creativity gets blocked, and I’ll share some simple techniques that can enable you to release those blockages, so that you can access your infinite creativity whenever you want.

This no-cost training is for you if you’re an artist, artisan, or craftsperson of any sort, and you long for your creativity to flow. And this training is for you if you don’t consider yourself to be a creative person, but there’s a little part of you that yearns to be creative, even if it seems impossible.
How much longer is the world gonna have to wait for the beauty, joy, wonder and insight that you and you along have to offer?

So I hope you’ll join me this Thursday, October 2nd at 11:00am Mountain Time (1:00pm ET, 10:00am PT). And don’t worry, the call will be recorded if you can’t make it live (but you have to sign up to get the recording). So click on the link below to register and to save your spot on the call!

With so much joy,
Cynthia

http://starvingartistnolonger.com/sign-up-for-free-talk/

PS. If you read this and you’re torn between hope that infinite creativity might truly be yours and fear that it’s too good to be true, you are exactly the person I’m talking to. YOU!

Leave a Reply

