Coaching Opportunity!

Greetings, friends!

 

I’m excited!  I’m excited enough, in fact, to write a newsletter and send it out to just about everyone in my address book, and post it on Facebook and my blog! I’m in training to be a certified life coach, I’ve set up my business as Magic Carpet Life Coaching, LLC, and I’m taking clients!  And I’m offering a totally discounted price from now until June when I will take my certification exam.  So I’m sending this to ask if you’d be willing to pass along my info to anyone you think might benefit.

 

What the heck is a life coach?  Well, to use an analogy, a life coach is to a therapist what a personal trainer is to a doctor.  The doctor brings the person back to health, and the trainer takes them to high performance.  A therapist works with someone to help them heal emotionally or mentally, often dealing with past wounds, and a coach helps the person look to the future, clarify and articulate what they want most from life, and figure out how best to achieve it.  Got some big dreams but you’re stuck?  Feeling like your life is out of balance? Coaching helps people get past their obstacles in order to create the results they want in life, work, relationships, spirituality, and more.  We don’t tell people what they should do; rather we ask powerful questions in an effort to help the client find the answers that always lie within.

 

Here’s a little snippet of text that will appear on my website:

It’s a magical universe, and you have one magical life.  Magic Carpet Life Coaching is helping you find ways to fly…

  • Helping blocked artists find their playful inner child so they can live in an endless flow of creativity.
  • Helping devoted people who have been damaged by organized religion discover their own truth so they can express their genuine spirituality.
  • Helping budding entrepreneurs plot their path and overcome fears so they can create the business they envision.
  • Helping YOU dare to take a leap into the unknown so you can follow your dreams and create your best life.

 

I’m offering a block of 6 one-hour sessions, scheduled every other week, for $300.  If you or someone you know may benefit from coaching, please give him/her my email address or phone number.  I work over the phone or via Skype, so location is never an issue.  All client names and concerns will be treated confidentially.

 

Thank you, in advance, for taking the time to read this letter and for referring my services when appropriate.

 

Hugs,

Cynthia Topp

cynthia@MagicCarpetLifeCoaching.com

 

Leave a Reply

