Giveaway Results!

So I printed out all the names of my fans of my Facebook fan page and put them in my hat.   (Ew, I just noticed the dust on the base of my lamp!)

And I pulled out a name, and the winner is…drum roll, please…Sara Hedger!  Congratulations, Sara, I will be sending you this pendant!

And hey, I just paused in the middle of writing this, because I figured out who you are — your SaraLovesCamels!  What fun!  It makes me all the happier to be sending this off to someone I ‘know’ through Twitter, and a fellow Etsian.

Thanks to everyone else who entered, and I’ll be announcing another giveaway soon!

Cynthia

Leave a Reply

