I Want to Give One of You a Present!

Hi friends,

I’m going to give away an item from my shop, Magic Carpet Dance Arts, on October 31st.  I haven’t decided yet what it’s going to be — I’ll announce that soon.  Obviously I’m hoping to get some repeat customers, so here’s how I’m going to run the giveaway.  In order to be entered, you need to become a fan of Magic Carpet Dance Arts on my Facebook fan page. Go to http://www.facebook.com/pages/Magic-Carpet-Dance-Arts/111746688843592 and like my page.  On October 31st, everyone who is listed as liking my page will be entered in my drawing. 

Cynthia

Leave a Reply

